Borrowing words


 

Courage is a Love Affair with the Unknown. – Osho

This entry was posted in In the Now and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Borrowing words

  1. Jasmine Alexia Jordan says:

    True Words =)

  2. Christa says:

    true, true, true…

    XOXOXO

  3. Pamela says:

    Just read this. We are in sync today:)

    LOVE the photo of your gorgeous girl!

  4. vera kate says:

    First time I ever saw a photo of Miss Ada, I thought Oh! There’s a girl I’m going to need to give a good squeeze.

    Is that weird? I sure hope you don’t think that’s weird. And I really hope I get to meet you both one day. (I’d give you a good squeeze too, you know.) xoxo — v

Leave a Reply

