Traveling

Reverb10. December 22.

Travel. How did you travel in 2010? How and/or where would you like to travel next year? (from Tara Hunt)

Art and Photo by Jack Wolf (wolfpix/flickr)/CC license

Back to Paris would be lovely.

Or Hawaii.

One day I’ll get to Australia, New Zealand, Asia, and Africa.

But

In 2011 I would like to travel deeper into

myself.

Into stillness.

Into that vast inner expanse that contains the Universe in its entirety

and the kernel of my Soul.

This entry was posted in #reverb10 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Traveling

  1. Stereo says:

    “The kernel of my soul.” Alana, you are such a breath of fresh air ❤

  2. Dian Reid says:

    Yes, “the kernel of my soul” got me, too. I’ll be resting with that until I know what to do with it. Thank you, dear.

Leave a Reply

